2012

Today I've mostly been working... Had really good dinner with Adam, Allison, and Sami (their cousin and my boss). Then we went to look at a bikini for Allison... I tried on some too. anyone with suggestions?

I hate trying on bikini's... I think that I can find a bikini that will just make my body look amazing... Haven't found one yet... Wierd:) Any suggestions... Please?!

Ok... Time now for some 2012... I will give you a review later. I will most likely fall asleep... I am a little sick too.

And mad... it was sooo nice out mon, tues, wed, friday, sat, and tuesday... I WAS OFF THURSDAY, SUNDAY, AND MONDAY!!! Unbelievable...

Oh well... My mum said it's good for my skin... But I'll rather look good now compared to 50 years from now??? Right??

Ok... time for the movie...


Kommentarer
Postat av: pernilla

Tack söta. Visst var den, det gick liksom inte att hålla tillbaka.... Kram på dig!

2010-03-31 @ 10:10:43
URL: http://dennadag.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0