A lovely day....

Me and Adam had such a great day yesterday. We went to texas cattle company...

It was really really good. We had to wiat for our table for 55 minutes... But we had fun so it was all good:)

I've noticed how lucky I am to have Adam. The best:)

Anyway... Enough:P

Then we had an amazing dinner... I had a 50 dollar coupon, and my date stood for the rest. It was amazing and my Thursday could not have been better.

We were planning on watching up, but didn't end up doing that...

We were wrestling becasue he was tickeling me... And I fell. I fell right on his arm... with my whole weight ( a whole bunch) and now he complains that it is broken... Haha. It was HIS fault. And maybe he can't hold a bat today:) He's gone for the weekend to play basteket ball...

But our dinner was great... I can't believe I have never been there. So good... Dinner is so different in Sweden compared to here though... Everything. The athmospehere, pricing, spices, lay out, waiting time... Everything. But both is great...

Lovely day... Lovely times... and life is lovely...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0